Check out some of the great cruise deals on offer.  “WAVE SEASON IS HERE”

Last minute deals have great inclusions

Fantastic prices

They also have a short time to grab a cabin so you have to be quick as they have limited space

Pacific Princess Ship

Vancouver, BC to Honolulu

16 Sep 202026 Sep 2020
10 Nights
Priced from just $1766pp

Itinerary

  • Day 1: Vancouver
    Wed 16 Sep 2020 | Depart 4:00 PM
  • Day 2: At Sea
    Thu 17 Sep 2020
  • Day 3: At Sea
    Fri 18 Sep 2020
  • Day 4: At Sea
    Sat 19 Sep 2020
  • Day 5: At Sea
    Sun 20 Sep 2020
  • Day 6: At Sea
    Mon 21 Sep 2020
  • Day 7: Maui (Lahaina)
    Tue 22 Sep 2020 | 7:00 AM To 6:00 PM
  • Day 8: Kauai (Nawiliwili)
    Wed 23 Sep 2020 | 8:00 AM To 5:00 PM
  • Day 9: At Sea
    Thu 24 Sep 2020
  • Day 10: Hilo
    Fri 25 Sep 2020 | 8:00 AM To 5:00 PM
  • Day 11: Honolulu
    Sat 26 Sep 2020 | Arrive 7:00 AM

On Sale till 12 March 2020- Call us today 07 54769368

WAVE SEASON MEANS GREAT CRUISE DEALS -07 5476 9368